Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Grants Manager/Program Associate
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Marynet Santiago (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
marynet@giffordfoundation.org

Dirk Sonneborn, Marynet Santiago, Sheena Solomon, Heidi Holtz, Lindsay McClung, Megan Wagner-Flynn.

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterLooking for some #consultants in #lifecycles for #nonprofits link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterA big congratulations to the Early Childhood Alliance for launching the Talk Read Sing campaign today!
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterNominations now open! link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterPlease join us in welcoming Meg Tidd of VIP Structures to the Gifford Foundation board!... link
  • Gifford Foundation on Twitter44 folks from 23 nfps - diverse in size, purpose, geography. Another great workshop on fostering growth in the #nonprofit sector.