Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Program Officer and Grants Manager
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Lori Tape (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
Lori@giffordfoundation.org

Sheena Solomon, Lindsay McClung, Dirk Sonneborn, Megan Wagner-Flynn, Lori Tape, Heidi Holtz

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterThere's a new sheriff in town.
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterRethinking the traditional image of a #nonprofit board member. link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterIf the What If... film series is starting, it must be spring is around the corner! link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterRT @CNYATD: Congratulations The Gifford Foundation @GiffordCNY and Sheena Solomon for being recognized as 2017 CNY Champions of Learning! @…
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterWhat does a #leader look like? link