Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Program Officer and Grants Manager
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Lori Tape (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
Lori@giffordfoundation.org

Sheena Solomon, Lindsay McClung, Dirk Sonneborn, Megan Wagner-Flynn, Lori Tape, Heidi Holtz

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterThe photos of the "Kathy" are up! @OnVLP #nonprofit #leadership #CNY #Syracuse link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterRT @YMCA_cny: Thank you also to @GiffordCNY and @NYSCArts for your support of the #CNYBookAwards! link
  • Gifford Foundation on Twitter@GoodmanCenter thank you for talking with #StoryGrowing teams about building a #storytelling culture. link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterThe "official" announcement! Congratulations Sally Fisher Curran of Volunteer Lawyers Project of Onondaga County,... link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterHey guys - like the new Allyn Family Foundation page!! link