Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Grants Manager/Program Associate
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Lori Tape (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
Lori@giffordfoundation.org

Dirk Sonneborn, former staff member Marynet Santiago, Sheena Solomon, Heidi Holtz, Lindsay McClung, Megan Wagner-Flynn. Not pictured: Lori Tape

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterPlease join us in welcoming Lori Tape to the Gifford Family! link
  • Gifford Foundation on Twitterlink
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterAll credit for hosting should go to ArtRage Gallery. Looking forward to seeing everyone tomorrow night. link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterWe're going to have lots and lots of storytellers. #storygrowing link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterLadies and gentlemen, the inimitable @sean_branagan #emotion #action #storygrowing #lightbulb link