Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Grants Manager/Program Associate
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Marynet Santiago (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
marynet@giffordfoundation.org

Dirk Sonneborn, Marynet Santiago, Sheena Solomon, Heidi Holtz, Lindsay McClung, Megan Wagner-Flynn.

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterDeadline approaching. Submit nominations by 6/30. link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterWho are these new #leaders in town? link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterRT @CNYCF: We're excited to partner w/ @GiffordCNY @HFWCNY to launch StoryGrowing 2.0! Learn about this opp for nonprofits! link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterRT @HFWCNY: StoryGrowing is coming back to CNY! Learn about this great opportunity at an info session July 19 link @CNYC…
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterOur most recent newsletter! link