Menu

Local Consultants

 

Our belief in building organizational capacity extends to building community capacity, especially when it comes to consultants. A variety of local consultants have provided us with their contact information and skill sets. You may review the qualifications spreadsheet to learn which local consultants have self-identified their expertise in specific areas; their contact information is below.

Please note that placement on this list does not represent an endorsement by the Gifford Foundation, but is offered solely as an additional resource to the community.

Website Consultant Qualification Spreadsheet 8-2018

Area consultants

Jeff Bastable
BL Consulting
Syracuse, NY
(315) 952-2264
sjbastable@aol.com

Jamie Bazdaric
Jamesville, NY
(315) 884-2857
jamiebazdaric@gmail.com

Sara Wall Bollinger
Fayetteville, NY
(315) 447-7937
sarawbollinger@gmail.com

Matthew Chadderdon
BlueWater Strategic Communications
Syracuse, NY
(315) 479-8790
mchadderdon@bluewaterstratcom.com

Mitchell G. Clark
Syracuse, NY
(315) 299-6385
mgclark@springmail.com

Ms. Kathleen Doucette*
The Leading Element
Syracuse, NY
(315) 479-8790
katie.doucette1@gmail.com

Ms. Maria Fibiger*
Three Dog Consulting
Central New York 12078 OR*
Southern VA 24416
(315) 885-6690
maria@threedogweb.com

Ms. Karin Franklin-King*
Central Square, NY
(315) 676-4424
karin2k@aol.com

Ms. Patti Giancola
Fayetteville, NY
(315) 440-3272
pattigiancola@gmail.com

Jeff Grimshaw*
PSC Consulting
Oswego, NY
(315) 591-5515
Jeffrey.M.Grimshaw@gmail.com

Brian Hoke
Bentley Hoke
Syracuse, NY
(315) 446-2300
bhoke@bentleyhoke.com

Heidi Holtz*
Stillwork Consulting Group
Fayetteville NY
(315) 559-2636
heidi@stillworkconsulting.com

Jane Hurley
Messenger Associates
Liverpool, NY
(315) 420-2067
jhurley@careermanagementpros.com

James Jerose
Liverpool, NY
(315) 457-7360
(315) 447-1177 (c)
jjerose@twcny.rr.com

Elizabeth Leibrick*
Baldwinsville, NY
(315)-243-1855 (c)
(315) 635-8564
bleibrick@verizon.net

Gary Livent
BL Consulting
Syracuse, NY
(315) 952-2264
grlivent@syr.edu

Carrie Luber
Messenger Associates
(315) 263-4881
carrieluber@hotmail.com

Beth Massiano
(315) 492-8511
beth.massiano@me.com

Carmella Anne Mazzotta
Albany, NY
(202) 374-3054
carmellamazzotta@gmail.com

Anne Messenger
Messenger Associates
Manlius, NY
(315) 637-8141 x221
Cell: (315) 559-4173
amessenger@careermanagementpros.com

Rosemary Oaks-Lee
Fayetteville, NY
315-637-0023
rosey.oakslee@gmail.com

Cynthia O’Connor*
Apter & O’Connor Associates
Manlius, NY
315-427-5747
cynthia@apteroconnor.com

Peggy Ogden
Syracuse, NY
Cell: 315/247-6751
Home: 315/445-1467
peggy@peggyogden.com

Peloton LLC
Manlius, NY
www.pelotoncorp.com

Surale Phillips (IDEAS lead consultant)
Bozeman, MT and Palm Beach Gardens, FL
(561) 328-3039
surale@suralephillips.com or www.suralephillips.com

Ms. Nadia J. Prescott*
Emerging Executive
Salem, MA
607-330-0270
nadia@emergingexecutive.com

Vicki B. Quigley, J.D.*
Apter & O’Connor Associates
Syracuse, NY
315- 247-2735
vbquigley@gmail.com

Steve Schack*
Clear Blue Associates
New York, NY
917-836-8045
schack@clearblueassociates.com

Lisa Sears, MSM*
Syracuse, NY
(315) 440-7061
lisasears11@gmail.com

Nancy H. Smith, MA
Apter & O’Connor Associates
Manlius, NY
(315) 952-1166
nhsmithconsulting@gmail.com

Ms. Kim Smolen
Marcellus, NY
315-350-0197
kimsmolen@icloud.com

Edie Steele
Rochester, NY
585.261.6885
www.NavigatorNY.com

Andrea Wandersee*
Wandersee Consulting, Inc.
Syracuse, NY
315-414-9382
andrea@wanderseeconsulting.com

Ms. Patty Weisse*
Skaneateles, NY
315-935-6003
Patty.Weisse@gmail.com

Ms. Connie Whitton
Whitton Consulting Group
Manlius, NY
(315) 682-4229
Conniewhitton@whittonconsulting.com

Ms. Loretta Zolkowski
Chittenango, NY
(315) 569-5423
lazolkowski@gmail.com

* consultants affiliated with the Foundation’s ADVANS and/or POWER programs and thus are trained in Nonprofit Lifecycles

ADVANS consultants celebrate with their team members

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterCongratulations to our friends at ARISE CNY on 40 years of incredible work in this community!
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterLast night we kicked off another Nourishing Tomorrow's Leaders cohort. As always, a huge thank you to our partners… link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterOur POWER 3 groups are learning the ins and outs of board governance today. Roles & responsibilities, creating a di… link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterA huge congratulations to our own Sheena Solomon for being awarded the InterFaith Works Racial Justice Catalyst awa… link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterWant to join the Gifford team? We're hiring! Details on the Program Administrator position and information on how… link