Menu

Staff

Executive Director
Dirk Sonneborn (bio)
315-474-2489 x11
dirk@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Research and Projects
Heidi Holtz (bio)
315-474-2489 x12
heidi@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Community Grantmaking
Lindsay McClung (bio)
315-474-2489 x18
lindsay@giffordfoundation.org

Director of Neighborhood Initiatives
Sheena Solomon (bio)
315-474-2489 x16
sheena@giffordfoundation.org

Grants Manager/Program Associate
Megan Wagner-Flynn (bio)
315-474-2489 x13
Megan@giffordfoundation.org

Office Coordinator
Marynet Santiago (bio)
315-474-2489 x10
marynet@giffordfoundation.org

Dirk Sonneborn, Marynet Santiago, Sheena Solomon, Heidi Holtz, Lindsay McClung, Megan Wagner-Flynn.

Sign up to receive periodic updates from Gifford

  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterOur board president starts the meeting (oh and Ben Walsh was here as well). link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterAdios to our beloved Marynet Santiago. link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterDasvidanya Nastya. We've loved having you visit, learn and teach for these two weeks! Арифметика добра has a... link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterWelcome Nora OBrien-Suric, the new president of Health Foundation for Western and Central New York @hfwcny.... link
  • Gifford Foundation on TwitterThere's just something about bidding for birdhouses at a fundraiser for CNY Fair Housing. link